HTTP post warning
I just got a warning about re-posting data when clicking the back button to return to the Home >> Feedback page. I’m not quite sure how this happened but I probably posted feedback, then clicked on some other link, then clicked the back button. Maybe this page doesn’t do a Post/Redirect/Get (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Post/Redirect/Get). Can this be implemented for all site post operations?